Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

While some people believe spending so much time to watch television can impact of children manner, others argue that what they watch more effect their manner. In my opinion what they watch more influence their actions.

On the one hand, innovations of televisions effect on youngsters, lifestyles. Many parents believe that their child’s manner and actions change because of the new technologies. Children’s time spending on television get far more than before and it left them a little time for playing with friends and studying. Because of this they lost their interaction skills. For example, children who spent much time for watching television have different thinking way than others.

On the other hand, many people argue that what they watch more effect their manner. Today’s some tv shows and cartoons not value to watch. Nowadays cartoons have less conversation and it effect to 2-3 years old children. For example, in my country many young parents give their phone to their child make them silent. They often choose cartoons like baby shark or short videos, and it effect their behavior. They started imitate the characters what they watch. And So in today’s modern world it is hard to control them.

In conclusion, I believe what they watch more effect their actions.