Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

It is phenomenal for a growing gap between the technical skills of teenagers and those over the age of fifty in various countries. This essay will discuss the main reasons behind this trend and suggest some effective solutions to address the problem.

There are several reasons why the gap of technical skills between two generations is more and more significant. The first cause relates to the learning ability. In majority, their cognitive ability has been reduced when they turned to over the age of fifty . Therefore, it gives rise to the difficulty in using and adapting the technological equipment. Moreover, the less support from the teenagers having a certain level of knowledge about technology leads to the private attempt to use modern equipment without a guide more and more impractical. Another common factor related in the past contributes the fundamental impact on the more substantial gap is habit. In the past, around 1950 to 1990, the inability to access the most modern equipment to search or find information was the phenomenon. Therefore, it is useful and effective to look for the newspaper or article for people to update their knowledge or other information in specific fields like war, politics, oil prices or taxes. Thus, it becomes their habits to find or discovery what they want. However, it is weird for those over 50 ages to find their favourites on website. Another marked contributor is that the newspaper industry has been being replaced by the media like BBC news, eventually Tiktok or Facebook.

To tackle this issue, a combined effort from the government and social media is required to launch the campaign about globalised technological use to bridge the skill gap. This takes place because people over 50 years old can be helped to use modern gadgets by teenagers who are proficient and knowledgeable on the internet. As a result, a remarkable change will appear easily using gadgets. Furthermore, the next action to solve this problem is online class during break time. This happens because a range of people have worked in business hour, online class in free time is one of the most effective solutions. This required the expenditure of the government to organize the online class and hire experts to instruct clearly how to use technology or steps to access websites or the internet.

In conclusion, a growing gap between the technical skills of younger people and those over the age of fifty is the most common consideration. To address the problem, globalized technological use and freeclass for guide should work together to help people enhance the quality of their life and nobody falls behind.