Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

In the modern area, societal opinions often diverge on what children watch on television affect their behavior, leading to a polarized discourse. Different people think that the amount of time children spent watching television influences is the main reason. This essay will delve into both perspectives before presenting my personal stance.

To commence with first notion, there are many things to be share in the statement about the amount of time children spent watching television influences their behavior. First and foremost, spending hours time for watching television make children more passive as they just siting and receiving the information. Take my brother as the example, when he was a child, he has watched tv for all day, as the result, he didn’t spend time for his family members or his friends. he became more lazy and obese. Moreover, watching television too much could make teenagers be more introverted and don’t want to engage in social activities.

Having dicussed the agruments and counter arguments. I would like to infer what children watch on television woul influence their behavior. First and foremost, there is a lot of kind of videos or movies on Youtube, including violent type. So that, children may watch violent content and coppy the bad behavior from their favorite character. As the result, they would do bad behavior with their friends or their family members. For example, teenagers could coppy the actions from the movie like fighting or bullying and do with their classmate. Consequently, it also affect children’s personality such as they become more aggressive and their emotional development.

To recaptulate, parents should control what children watch on television daily. Instead that, parent should encourage their child to enjoy outdoor activities like playing sports to help them improve both their physical and mental health