Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

It is widely debated whether what content younger generation watch on TV programs has a profound impact on their behavior, while others argue that the amount of time spent watching TV plays a crucial role. This essay will examine both perspectives before presenting my own view.

On the one hand, the content that children watch on digital devices may influence their personality. Moreover, the content that individuals watched during their childhood creates their view of the world and shapes their own personality. For instance, children often imitate the behavior of both of their parents. Likewise, children tend to imitate what they watch on television or what content they watched during their chilhood. Moreover, some movies can have beneficial effect on younger generation, while some of them might harm to childrens development. Additionally, some content in social media such as YouTube or TikTok, known as “brainrot” has a deep influence on children’s behavior.

On the other hand, the amount of time spending in front of a screen also has a considerable impact on childrens productivety. Furthermore, spending a lot of hours on television harms to young people’s well-being and vision. For example, spending too much time on digital devices or on television, encourages a sedentary lifestyle and reduces physical activity. Also, spending so many hours on television impact on childrens learning, leaves little time for personal developing. Furthermore, if they spend a lot of hours on television or in other entertainment stops creativity.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that maintaing a balance between children watch and amout of time they spend watching television is the best option to younger generations personal growth.