Some people said that what children watch on television influenced their behaviour, other argue that the amount of time influenced their behaviour. Dicuss both view and give your own opinion

many individuals believed that the children’s behavior are influenced by what they watch on tv, while others argued it’s the amount of time they spent on watching matters more. this essay will dicuss both views.

on the one hand, what kids watch on tv can effect them in some positive ways like education. first, some positive education contents may improve their personality. the high quality contents promote their thinking or life skills. for instance, they watch the show that tell about sciene, moral or eductional animations. it helps them develop language, have the ability to deal with issues which can affect their future career. but the children may still have some negative affections. the kids learned by what they saw, so some violence or impudent scene can make them imitating that.it makes them getting hot-tempered easily, have no respect for older people and negati behaviors.

on the other hand, personally, too much time watching tv will harm the youngsters on different ways. first, it can harm for their health and study. spending too much time in front of tv screen will harm for their eyes and make them obesity because they don’t want to play sports. tv will make them lose concentration. for example, when they’re learning, they only think about the tv, not the lessons, it will decline their score. second, watching tv for hours can’t let them have the social interaction. they rather watch tv than have a communications with their parents or go out and make friends. so, they dont have the social skills, and easily hide themselves from community.

in conclusion, although the amount of time watching tv affects negatively, the parents still need to control what content they consume in tv.