Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A certain individual thinks that Historical subject is significantly crucial in high school.

While other feels, in the contemporary era , Science and Digital Technology are more

vital than History. In my opinion, learning both subjects is important to understand

the culture as well as the global market. In this essay, I will discuss both views for the above

statement.

I think, there are several reasons to learn about the history in school days. Firstly,

it is immensely vital to learn and gain the knowledge related to ancient time. To elaborate,

student should have understood the things related to past times, along with the cultural heritage of the nation. For example, today whatever freedom people are utilizing because

of freedom fighters, they should have idea about there lifestyle and struggles. Secondly,

By studying historical subjects, pupils also get to know about various techniques, which are

used by king to save there regions and forts. It is also create eagerness to learn more and

explore that places.

Conversely, in modern days, learning about Science and Technology is highly recommended to everyone.There are numerous advancement happening around the global. Hence, students should have keen and clear thoughts about it. Apart from that, it is beneficial for them to generate and implement various gadgets, by acquiring the skills on it. While, education institutes also forward and transfer there subject skills through the online platforms so it is one of profound benefit to grasp on digital technology.

In conclusion, I support to grip on both areas as they are crucial. By learning past

time study, it is useful in the future to handle various kinds of the situations. While, in this

era, STEM is the most demanded subject area.