Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, when cutting-age technologies are widesprreaded there are majority of people who consider that subject like Science and Technology are more essential than History. Othervise recon that History is a most vital subject in the education.I reckon that teaching children about past is equally important as it provides a base to learn other subjects in details.

Firstly, people who advocate for the significance of History as a school subject assert that without learning about history, our young generation can not shape a better future. This is because history repeats itself, and without learning and examining the lessons from history, we will always be oblivious when it comes to making important decisions for our future. For instance, if we do not know what caused devastating famines in the past or what sparked a civil war, we can not expect to prevent them and make a better future.

On the contrast, in the certain days the each technolgiyes are digitilised with help of subjects which contain exactness: For instance, Math,Physycs,biology. This type of subjects contribute their benefits to the medecine also.In addition, it teaches youngsters to observe and recognise issues in contemporary reality and to offer solutions. This technique is important because it helps youngsters acquire essential skills, including problem-solving, analytical thinking, and multi-perspective thinking. Second, science and technology provide knowledge that is useful in everyday life. People who understand how machines function, for example, can repair a variety of everyday appliances such as vehicles, dishwashers, and bicycles.