Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the period of dynamic, the issue of subject choice has become highly controversial.

There is those who said that history is crucial subject at the present situation,however other believe that science & technology subjects are extremely significant to keep up with the modern era.

I think both side of argument have valid points and this eassy will discuss the more benefit and drawbacks with current condition.

Generally speaking, there are a plenty of reason why people rely on that school should make history subject mandatory. The main reason why people are in favour of this idea is because students can know about old traditions from their school books.A good illustration of this is that juvenile learn about the previous food, clothes and way of 90th decades way of life. A further point is favour of, by reading history people gather knowledge how to fire a light,how to find a food and how to lives with others and animals.

History is not just about guns and fire,it also informs us about our ancestors achievement..

Despite these arguments there is also a case for the idea that science and technology subjects are more relevant because they enable our life style development and progress. Perhaps the principle cause why people are in favour of that only these lessons can effectively transform the world, make life more convenient and improve an individuals well-being.

To express by the fact of that the development of new medicines is of the greater importance than any historical moment.

To recapitulate, neither it prons can be neglected nor its cons.Having considered both side of issues, I would argue that science and technology can brings changes to society with comfort and support.