Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today's world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some persons declare History is one of the most crucial lessons in school, while the others believe that, in status que’s world, subject like Science and Technology are more important than History. In my opinion, Science and Technology could be more useful for students in school rather than History.

On the one hand, learning History in school could be useful in some way. That is to say, past eras history is kind of inspiring for next generation, and students can learn about that by learning History in the school. Literally, students can utilize the elder civilization experiences to enhance their lives as the best they can in some aspects such as medical and industry in the future. Take an Airbus company as an example, which they could manufacture new Airbus326 model by inspiring from the Right brother’s airplane concept which was produced in 1890.

On the other hand, Technology and Science would have key role in humans’ advancement. That is to say, today’s world situation has fundamental differences with even last decades, so that people have ambiguous and unknown problem in these days which it can be solved by Science and Technology not by History. In addition, Science and Technology prepare comfortable life for human in forthcoming years. Tesla Company as an instance, which they achieve remarkable grow in their new” X models” car performances by using last Technology in their company.

In conclusion, History learning would have positive effect on student, but achieving more grow in life could be impossible without learning Technology and Science lessons.