Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Indeed, the advertisements widely covered all parts of the world in the latter decade, and subsequently, appeared to argue with people. Some of them think the ads are profitable to attract consumers, Moreover, others discard that opinion and they think advertisements, including promotional materials and viral marketing, a great deal of covering all spots, but we no longer focus on them. I completely agree with the latter views.

On the one hand, virtually all sides of us are covered with adverts, and in most cases, these make indispensable profits for someone who hits the market. However, these depend on ad placement to reach the target audience. Consecutively, these banners, even online marketing or other type of promotions, likely urge us to gain the products. For instance, the most popular company, Coca-Cola, is considered a well-known promotional product in my country, and the most purchased product. However, it is not only dependent on the banners but also on other types of ads, including media coverage, endorsements from famous humans, and even websites. As a result, a few products sell like hotcakes or will reach market saturation.

On the other hand, as previously mentioned, some products will reach their maximum targeted advertising according to the advertising budget or advertising agency. Furthermore, ad marketing is not as beneficial as we think, because we are only familiar with brands famous around the world with their advertisements, but it does not mean all ads cause buying a lot, even leading to bankruptcy. For example, banner blindness is the most common phrase among people who regularly use websites, it means if you concentrate on the website corners, you can easily find at least one advertisement, but that type of marketing is always ignored by consumers and acquires less profits, Successively it cannot attract purchasing products.

In conclusion, advertising can be extremely beneficial if it is used wisely or with experts in the market, but in most cases, ads are ignored because of the huge number of them.