Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

If we advertise our product, most people know about us. Also when there are a problem ,people think about a tool that can improve or solve it, so when we advertise our tool we will be their first choice. Maybe most of individuals ignore our advertising, but by repeat that we can create a background about our company or product on their memory , so we made a big effect on their choice when they want to buy a tool like what we have without they know about it. In addition we can advertise on places where people need our product ,for example we can advertise about pencils in schools ,it is successful because children think you are special.

moreover there are another idea, advertising is just waste the time and money because there are too ads on our daily life and people do not have any attention about them anymore. for example we can see many ads about a same product on just 1 day and it is not normal cause our brain can not memorize them, it is too much and not important at all. For example when we go to cinema, we can see many posters about movies on there, and we do not have any attention to them, but if there was just one poster, most people come to see that and read the details cause it was special.

There are individuals think advertising is successful and it can increase sales of products, so we can use some methods of marketing and sell more tools. Also some people believe that it is not successful cause advertising is regular and they have not any attention about them anymore.

As my opinion advertising is not effective like the past but it is important and can help us. So we can use it with new methods and on good opportunities to improve our company status.