Some people say that completing University education is the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and developing soft skills are important Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are plethora of experts who believe completing University education is the best way to get a good job. However, others think that getting experience and developing soft skills is more important. It is a cogent debate as there are significant merits and demerits to both cases. In my opinion completing University education entitles to be best way to get a good job. Which this essay will try and discuss.

I strongly advocate the view of completing University education to be the best way to get a good job compared to other ways. The central reason behind this is twofold; firstly, provides general knowledge regarding the features of the job required for better performance. Work becomes better with good theoretical knowledge and gives new innovations and ideas. Secondly, University education prepares one for upcoming challenges and corporate world it teaches how to yoke with team members and induce discipline and excellence at best. University education is not just important for better performance but also enhances one’s own character for the future.

It is unquestionable that there are significant merits of simply getting experience and developing soft skills as well. Nevertheless, these candidates might not be the first preference though. For example; someone possess required knowledge and is capable of fulfilling all the work related requirements is as capable as one who completed University education. However, people skipping college or university may lack one most important characteristic i.e, professional communication required for corporate world. And this might take forever to learn. Thus, big companies hire placements from good colleges or universities first. So, I’m consistent in this line thinking that completing University education is best way to get good job.

To recapitulate from the arguments and examples given. I personally am of the opinion that completing University education is best way to get a good job compared to getting experience and developing soft skills.