Some people say that in the digital age, theatres and cinemas are no longer important as people can watch all the entertainment they want online. Others argue that theatres and cinemas are still important both economically and culturally.

Some people argue that it is good that theaters and cinemas are crucial for economically and culturally while others believe that it is not essential as people can watch it online in the modern age. i agree with the latter viewpoint because online saves money and gives entertainment through movies.

On the one hand, it is generally true that theaters and cinemas are beneficial for culturally. It is due to the fact that cinema hall not only inspires for connected with culture but also strengthens our relationship. For example, those who are watch movie in theaters with their wife and lovers, as some may think, it is important for economically-which has a positive impact on the owner of theater and cinema hall. On top of that, a strong relation tend to increase their quality life, benefiting both husband and wife. However, it may also waste their money in this modern life.

On the other hand, it is prove that going theaters and cinema hall in modern life waste of money. it is due to the fact that watching movie from home not only save money but also they can protect them from road accidents. In Bangladesh, for instance, a family died for for road accident when they came back after watching a movie from cinema hall. Moreover, in many countries people losing their family members who earned for them-which has a economically negative impact.

In conclusion, although theaters and cinemas fosters people to connect with culture, watching movie using by online from home save from accidents. That is why, in my view, entertainment by online is better.