Some people say that industrial growth is necessary to solve poverty, but some other people argue that industrial growth is creating environmental problems and it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is irrefutable that industrial revolution is urgent to cure poverty and also few people disagreed and it need to be stopped. I will discuss both side and I will give my openion to faviour of first opine.

Industrial growth is very essential to solve poverty for any country. Our earth is grwing very fast after the industrial revolution was strated. Witout industry we can not seem our world and when any indusrty setup any area there creat huge job sources and people start to work and solve their basic needs. If we see to China then we can get real example. Few decade ago China was the poor country but now they are second largest economic country and after a few decade later they will over come the USA.

However, Indusrtial growth is not the only reason to solve the proverty, some people think that. It is right in some ways. If we see to Maldiv they have no industry and they mainly depends ontheir turisom business. Also many others countries depends on turism and agriculture and they have no poverty. It’s also destroying our nature by it’s industrial wastages. Now we are at risk for industrial unsafe revolution.

In my opinion, I agree with the first opinion that industrial revolution is very important to solve poverty. In this growing world without indusrty we can not think anything. Our top developed countries solvency by industries. Before their industrial revolution they were not solvent as like now. So, If we want to change our fate then we have to increase industries as much as possible with take care of safety side. Our government’s top earning source is industry.

To conclude, Now we can not imagine our economy without industry and it’s the main factor to growth our development.