Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we can find a way to live with it Do you agree or disagree

Humans around the world suggest that is more convenient to stop climate change instead of accept the reality without forcing to reduce them. In my opinion, pollution it is the main cause of issues alongside the earth and only way to reduce them are the people that live in. In this essay I will be discus about why I agree with this statement.

Firstly, one of the ways that you can change it with bringing and selling sun panels in technical magazines. However, the old technologies are not more convenient and enhance a numerous frequency of energy. Moreover, sun panels are not even expensive instalation that worth it because people can install them in a very fast time.

Secondly, reducing the amount of water that humans wasting everyday can aliviate the progression of the climate changes. Although, when people will be handle with new behaviors such as. These is not refers to consumption of less potable water, it is refers to reusing it in several times. For instance, before washing the dishes, you could save it for the toilet or maybe buy a shower instead of bathtub Consequently, this will be useful for your costs of the water consumption and improving the effectiveness of new habit.

In conclusion, we have the difference between doing something for the world and with staying and watching how climate changes make our lives worse. Engagement is the only way to solve problems.