Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we can find a way to live with it Do you agree or disagree

It is aften argued by some people that we should on focus new ways to cope up with climate changes instead of preventing them. While some people may view this change negatively, I strongly believe it is beneficial.

There are multiple reasons associated with searching for modern ways to deal with atmospheric changes. Firstly, one of the most substantial reasons is that preventing climate changes is inevitable. Atmospheric changes is a natural process to some extent, so we cannot stop these. For example, according to AQI, the quality of air is deteriorating day by day. This clearly shows that finding new ways to deal with climate changes is the need of the hour.

Another benefit is that scientists has discovered many new ways to decrease the human impact on climate change, as water and smoke should be treated before emitting into atmosphere. For instance, modern water filteration plants clean the water upto 99% which is extrmely beneficial.

Lastly, climate changes are beneficial, as nowadays we can get unseasond fruits and vegetables so easily.

In conclusion, I believe that we should pay attention on new innovations .This is beacause finding new ways help us to improve ourlifestyle, encourage us to use new technology and let the nature do whatever it wants to do.