Some people say that instead of preventing climate change we can find a way to live with it Do you agree or disagree

some individuals believe that we need to find a way to live with global warming instead of preventing it. I am strongly disagree with that statement since global warming started because of our’s factories, garbage and so on.

while some people suggest idea of adapting to conditions we will face in the future is most suitable solution, other human beings should focus on the ways of ozone layer recovering, cutting of plastic production. these human activities put our planet on risk, not only people, but also all animals facing higher temperatures. most animals and plants are in the risk of extinction. We must take this responsibility to help not only ourselves but also help them.

actually, we are not able to find proper way of living with that . first of all, the idea of adapting to the temperatures we will experience is impossible. we may adapt in 2 ways. first one is by creating suitible technologies, however these technologies would demand the huge amount of gallons of water as most of technologies do. second way is evolution changing our bodies for hot conditions, but perhaps this requires million of years. For example, billions years before, earth faced ice ages and global warmings many times. and each these catastrophe animals and plants that existed that time were gone, creatures replacing them. the giant amount of water, which we lack, and years are needed to become used to this conditions.