Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A lots of people have argue about online shopping, because of increasing the opportunities in internet. One side of group can’t agree that it start to be easier for everyone, and another group just use all of chances which exists. In my opinion, internet shopping is a great way to fin what you need.

On the one hand, online shopping is easier than shopping in centres. First of all, because you can order in any time, everything that you merely can imagine and get it in a couple of days right to your door. I really enjoy to use different websites to find a good deal that can make your purchases profitable. Another merits that you can order some stuff that you really dream about, from another country or moreover different continents. On the contrary, online shopping still has a number of disadvantages. you can be scammed and don’t get your money back. And the biggest problem that you can try in what you buy. So you can get a whole box of clothes which will not fit you.

On the other hand, shopping centre is kind of hobby. You can go through the window, look and try in different clothes, touch and feel, and after get exactly what you want. Especially for me, that’s more drawbacks than benefits. Firstly, you need to choose the day, and time to get to the shopping centre. Secondly, you can spend all of your power there, and the most annoying thing, that’s a crowded of people, huge queues and so on.

To sum up, I can 100% claim that shopping centres must to exist, regardless of significant increasing of population of online shopping.