Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Modern technology has indeed a lot of effects in many aspects of our life including shoping, some people say that modern technology has a very good effects on shopping and others say that it rasies a lot of concerns, for me I stronglly agree with the firt opinion, technology had made shopping very easy and accessable.

additionally technology offers customers alot of various options which were not offered in the tradational way of shopping and that is like reviewing various products and services with their different range of price, reading other customers reviews, having alot of easy payment options, shopping in the comfort of their home and so on.

at the other hand there are kind of people who see that technonlgy made the shopping experience worse by hardning the choice making process for the customers by offering alot of choices, seeing alot of advertisments on different products also not having the option of seeing the product in real before the customer purchase and finally many customers will br really concerned with the privacy and security status of their personal and payment information.

however everything in our life has its advantages and its drawbackes, so I can say from my opinion that the benefits of modern technology out weights its drawbacks regarding shopping, all we need to do is to ensure the personal experience of the customer, do not flood them with unrelevant products or services, insure that they get a good after purchasing services and ofcourse insure their personal information safety.