Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

We would discuss today how some people think that modern technology has made shopping today easier, while others disagree. I wil discuss both views today.

first, lets start with the first point of view being that technology these days made shopping easier. at first shopping online was uncommon but this days it is what everyone do as it easier since these days peoole tend to be busier each day so having more free time to spend relaxing or with other family members seems more important than go shopping for clothes. By shopping online you save you’r self the trip and time and even the gas price as it increasing these days and you will get to see brands that are not aviliable at you’r place usually.

but in the other hand, there is always goods and bads in everything so shopping online have alot of bad sides to it the biggest problem being that alot of people became addicted to shopping online. Another problem being that younger people are not active anymore they tend to go outside less and less with everything provided online even numbers shows that they find it hard to socialize. Before online shopping was a thing everyone was forced to go out and intract with the workers for example to ask for help and they most of the time go with friends and family.

To be fair i agree with both views and its hard for me to choose but i lean to the good side of shopping online. But even after pointing out this two points and discussed it we will never be able to stop online shopping but in the same time some in real shopping is a must too in some situation and we all have to remember that these two points are valid but we have to remember that we are in in advanced time and not using online will not be possible.