Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the advanced technology have been claimed by a few individuals that it can assemble shopping more uncomplicated while the opposing team disagree with this statement and claims that it is not becoming easier but it is still tough. In this essay, I will discuss two point of view and express my opinion.

Back in the old days, purchasing are still used in manual ways while today there are few adjustments made to the system of shopping such as self check out cashier. It is a large stand-alone terminal that are located in front of a store. They allow customers to scan, bag and pay for their items all in one place. This is suited for consumer who are in a hurry and want to be more efficient in the method of spending. One more example that made spending more convenient are online e-commerce. Technology has made it possible to shop online, which has revolutionized the way we shop. With online e-commerce, we can shop from the comfort of our homes, compare prices and products from multiple stores, and have our purchases delivered to our doorstep.

On the other hand, there are a number of drawbacks that the modern automation brings into buying stuff. Firstly. There will be fewer customers that come to department store at the offline stores which might lessen the income of entrepreneurs. Secondly, an e-retailer may not provide abundance information about the products on their websites. In such cases, you may ought to send a text or email for your queries or contact customer support, and this may take a number of time.

In the conclusion, the newest machinery might trouble-free our shopping experience yet the manual ways of shopping can also be beneficial for a number of citizens depending on the circumstances