Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this fast-paced cutting -edge of the world, shopping play a vital role in every person life. Through, purchasing the product from market the organisation will achieve for the current year. Nowadays, for easy work and in order to reduce the work load of employees in the market new strategies has been introduced. However, some people told that development of new technologies help the shopping very easier and some of them are against this notion. I will discuss both the views with suitable example.

To begin with, introduction of smartphones and other electronic gadgets help the customers to buy the products more easily. Although, many online platforms are available for purchasing any types of materials from the markets. Since, the development of these types of sites we can save the time and also reduce the cost and also help to reduce the air pollution in the environment. A wide choice of products are available in these types of sites, and we can look after all those products and purchase them with in a short period. The price is less cheap than in the stationery shops, and they also provide delivery services. For instance, a survey conducted at UK University 300 crores of profit for Amazon last year.

On the other hand, the chance of increase in unemployment. However, the use of robots and other modern facilities will reduce the job scope in the society will reduce and the society will face huge poverty. Another, major important point is that all this machinery is working in a program if the program gets wrong this will be danger to humans. For example, In China a robot had killed 8 people due to the error in a program that had installed.

To sum up, the introduction of modern technology will help to save our time and also provide a better facility. However, there are some negative aspect unemployment will increase and robots will be danger to humans whether, any error happened.