Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays the Internet plays a huge role in our life because it makes our life easier. I agree that the newest technologies helps us to buy new things without going outside.

On the one hand, it is really useful due to the possibilities it gifts us. It ia a huge pleasure to stay in a warm bed, to drink a hot coffee and, at the same, to choose a new dress for the next party. For example, my mother is a big fan of online shopping and it seems to have no limitations. Soemtimes I think that she loves it more than me. So, she can scrolling online shops all day, buying everything she needs and she says that she cannot imagine her life without this type of technologies. Life without them seems like a hell. On the other hand, some people disagree, because they have different points of view and it means that it is hard for them to accept changes in our world. For instance, my grandparents adore to go shopping in real life because they reaalu like this proccess of choosing and looking for an unique product. It is important for them to feel everything with their fingers because , in another way, they do not understand anything/

In conclusion, I would like to say that my generation prefer everything legated with technologies and I am not an exception. If I have a possibility to buy something and not to go anywhere I definitely will choose this option.