Some people say that modern technology has made shopping easier, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are a number of people who believe that technology has impacted our shopping process in a good way, However, there are some who disagree with this statement. This essay will show that, despite there being a couple of inconveniences in shopping off-line, it is easier to purchase items by using modern technology.

On the one hand, those who believe that devices make shopping more difficult state that it is impossible to find a flattering type of clothes online. It may definitely be complicated to choose the right size due to non-common measurements that vary on different websites. For instance, a special size scale, which shows how to measure your figure, particularly for the online shop being used, has been added on some Internet platforms. Also, though we live in the age of technology, there are multiple people who do not trust Internet sellers because of fraud happening on unverified platforms, which is understandable. For example, in recent years there are more and more scammers who hack personal information on such websites. However, shopping off-line may not be convenient for many people.

It has become common to shop online due to the simplicity of that activity. People now do not have to spend hours finding the right store with exactly their clothing style or going to a special tech-store to find a gadget they need. It can be done in a very short time by a couple of clicks and scrolls. For example, the national bank of Kazakhstan gives people the opportunity to buy items they need on their on-line platform and even provides an installment for their purchases, encouraging citizens to shop on the Internet.

In conclusion, while there are some drawbacks to shopping with technology, this essay believes that modern devices have influenced this process in the best way possible, having made it convenient for many people.