Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is believed that music is a great way to communicate with people from different societies and ages.

However there are myriad ways to establish communication, in my opinion, I agree that music is one of the most impressive ways to achieve this aim.

To begin with, songs are one of the main parts of civilization which can show the culture of a country. What I mean is that songs are an expression of the thoughts and words of people from different societies. Another point to consider is that, since music is written in beautiful ways with meaningful and poetic words that is why they can attract people from all over the world to the culture of their country. Also,songs are rhythmic so, they can easily convey the feelings of the people of the country to the global audience.

On the other hand, music is written in different languages, so the lyrics could be incomprehensible to global listeners. Thus,it becomes difficult to distinguish the true feelings of the citizens of a country. Hence,musics may not be a good idea to make communication with others.

All in all, however, it seems to be necessary to know the meaning of the music to be understandable, I personally believe, that it could be a great way to communicate with people from different societies.