Some people say that spending the national budget on space exploration is a waste of resources. They insist that those funds should be spent on people living on earth. Do you agree or disagree?

In today’s modern world,using the government budget on cosmic exploration is being popular day by day .Some people argue that funds should be directed towards assisting the inhabitants of earth given that it is a waste of resources.While there are own significant benefits of investing in space,I completely disagree with this opinion.

On the one hand,spending the national budget on space exploration has some positive aspects that can greatly benefit to society in several reasons.It may help to improve individuals’ scientific knowledge.By studying and funding cosmic discoveries ,we may expand our understanding of the cosmos,our universe and enrich our scientific insights about the life beyond the Earth.For instance,informations collected about various planets such as Mars ,Jupiter or others can help to gain knowledge belonging to the planetary systems and our life.

On the other hand,it is more crucial to utilize public budget on helping Earth people than spending it to make space missions for multiple causes.There are challenges taking place on Earth need a financial solution.Issues like lack of education,poverty,increasing health problems require significant funding.For example,in Africa,local population can not consume clean water,they have another crucial issues like lack of good quality of healthcare,food problem and low level of education .Therefore,governments should pay attention more to solve these sorts of problems than explore new stars.

To sum up,although there are significant good sides of utilizing state budget on space exploration like its benefits of widening humans’ outlook towards cosmos,it is essential to tackle difficulties of people living on earth.