Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Although some individuals believe by providing more sport facilities contribute positively to enhance public health, others argue that such an approach is insufficient, emphasizing the need for broader measures. I believe that while constructing more sports facilities could help, the government responsibilities to address individuals’ financial burden regarding medical purposes is more crucial. This essay will further examine both aspects as well as my opinin related to the notion.

First and foremost, developing sport facilities is one way to encourage citizens to spend more time exercising which contribute in their health advancement. Others view this as a tiny solution that do not addresed health issues. A primary concern is that the cleanliness is not well-maintained causing the place not worthy. For instance, many sport facilities in Indonesia such as jogging track, basketball court, swimming pool, that are very dirty which make a lack of motivation for citizens to use public facilities.

Therefore, I believe that well-maintained sport facilities will be helpful to improve health, but there are also one other thing that matters the most which are the help in individuals’ financial regarding medical purposes. In advance, most inhabitant facing difficulties in money aspects making them avoid to see medical experts which cause an even worse health problems. With this approach, I think it would have an enormous impact to each individuals and finally, a real solution to improve public health. Moreover, government can help people that are in need to their medical stuff.

In conclusion, although there are some people believe that sport facilities is not doing enough to public health, some say that there are other things matter which I believe that if the government could help individuals to have cheaper value in medical aspects, it will really raise the number of healthy life.