Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Health is wealth,it is irrefutable to say that health plays an indispensable role in one’s life.handful of people postulate that health can be enhanced by sport facilities in one’s life whereas the other group of individuals ponder some other measures are also mandatory to improve the public health. In this essay both these views have arguments for and against them and this essay delves these views and expresses my opinion drawing a reasonable conclusion.

To embark on, there are a number of arguments favouring that public health can improve by boosting sport facilities and the most prominent ones is mental health and physical fitness both are different in them but are as important for health once is about mental well-being and other is about physical fitness which can develop by performing physical activities even though there are also other firstly easy accessibility, which is also way important in public health. secondly reduce health risk, this is the best benefited section in personal hygiene. The lastly but not list stress buster, this is what an activity or product that stops or reduces stress a quintessential example reading a book can be a great stress buster. of all the stress-busters I’ve tried,nothing beats retail therapy

Probing ahead,it’s cannot be denied that some other measure also as important as sports facilities moving further the firstly awareness about health, this is the most important measure in individual countries, awareness is also can be best subway to encourage the people to remedy there health for example personal I’m bedbug and lazy person in my family. One day I was using my phone and I got to know about yoga drive which is going to held in my area after 3 days so I registered and get in that after that day my life had completely change up and now I’m active and more quick. Secondly diet is also most essential section in individual health improvement. And the last and list yoga and meditation this are common things which everyone is doing in there personal individual daily lifestyle and this are the most used and helpful to our body. it’s relaxable and flexible to body.

To recapitulate, although not favouring sports facilities can only enhance the one’s health but in my opinion I am in consummate accord with the belief that some others measure like diet,yoga awareness are as important as improving the sports facilities.