Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

The ptoblem about the best way to improve public health. The some people say that is increasing the number of sports facilities , the other people say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Facilities of sports are useful for people , but some people do not know how to use or hot to use this.Because of, some people think that sports material have only little effect on public. The sports materials are located anywhere, wee can see it in the park ,in the playgrounds,in the fitness centre. The sport materials,such as fitness equipment doing exercise helps to reduce stress and anxiety by redirecting energy, the effects of sports on the nervous system.While increasing the number of sport facilities can be an important compenent of promoting public health, it should be part of a broader strategy that addresses the complex factors influencing health behaviors. Investing in sport fscilities shold be accompanied by effors to promote community engagement , provide education on the importance of physical activity and address systematic inequalities that contributes to health disparities.

In conclusion, while increasing the number of sport material can play significant role in promoting public health by encouraging physical activity and fostering social interaction. To sum up , I wan to say I agree with view about increasing number of sport facilities are best way to improve public health.