Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some individuals indicate that the principal environmental issues of our existing time are the omission of specific plants and animals while others declare there are more essential problems exists. In my point of view, plants and animals are crucial to our surroundings, and loss of them have a negative impact on our lives.

Certain individuals believe that there are more important issues that threat our environment and may lead us to complete failure. Their point of view show two major problems. The most important one is air pollution. They say numerous pollutants will expose us to variety of fatal diseases such as lung cancer. There other issue is water pollution, most of them comes from drawbacks in factories drainage system. Drinking of polluted water has a detrimental effect on the vast majority of people and make them sick or a possible death.

On the other hand, the other groups of people indicates that loss of particular species of plants and animals are far more important than the other group belief. In the first step they remark that without certain groups of plants the cycle of environment will be affected and will ruin without any doubt, hence the source of needed food for animals would be out of reach. Having no food which comes from these animals living in the nature is the final step of this catastrophe, whole the human beings will be affected by this matter and our destiny will have ended up with famine.

In conclusion, I agree that any problem that put these two worthwhile factors, plants and animals in danger would destroy our nature and consequently our lives will be affected because omission of one of these two main factors will have a fatal influence on the most vital source of our existence, food.