Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In environmental states, many of people think that the disappearance of few species of plants and tree are the reasons for serious situations of eco system. However, there is another circle of individuals, who think other issues of environment left severe impact. I believe that, for better future we need to work on existing ecological problems that are making lives of people miserable. In this essay, I will dig into two different perspectives and present my point of view.

On the one hand, human being supposes, in these days’ public are facing crucial troubles due to loss of autotrophs and heterotroph, whereas they also assume it might be happened due to the negligence of society. Furthermore, destruction of habitat of plants and animals can lead society to serious affairs. For instance, endanger condition of plants navigating the world towards the greater pollution and giant floods, additionally, extinct of carnivores and herbivores can become the reason for meat shortage for omnivores. There is another illustration, extinct of deer not only effects the humans, but also can affect the dependent meat-eaters like lion. There are chances due to extinct of deer, in future we can come across the extinct of lions as well.

On the other hand, certain population imagine that the world is facing severe eco problems then vanishing of few species. For example, industries throwing their waste material into rivers, pounds, and oceans, that not only effecting the aquatic life but also effects the person who is drinking or using that water for daily activities. Moreover, poor quality of food making crucial influence on the health of community. This square of individuals considers that, these issues are making more significant impact on the living-beings.

In conclusion, both perspectives are essential for friendly eco system. In my opinion, we need to take measures on time to save the endangerers species, otherwise, future will come up with disastrous outcomes where we can face massive climate disputes.