Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The environmental problems are the most debateable topic in the world, some individuals says that in this era the main cause is to lose every species, such as animals and plants etc. While other argue that there are more and different issue are available in environmental problems. This essay explores both perspective and I state my opinion at the end

On one hand, Environment issues are global issues in present generation most species like rare species are going extent. The main environmental problems are climate change due to sudden change in climate these animals loss their life. For example, the great mammoth this creature is live at ice age period they extent because of change in our climate and other reason is extreme hunting these two are major reasons for sudden loss in certain species in plants and animals.

On the other hand, People argue that their other situations which are more important in environmental problems such as climate change, air pollution, water pollution and sound pollution these are different problems which are major and on going problems. These are polluting entire universe and cause some serious health disease like lungs infection through air pollution. For example, This sudden change in climate temperature increase rapidly and this cause melt ice caps in cold areas like ice mountains and increase sea level which cause tsunami are even floods.

In conclusion, both views have valid points in their problems but in my opinion there are so many different problems are there in the world other than loss in species like plants and animals and we need to tackle this situation for better future to younger generation.