Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People believe that the tackle-down of the plants and animal species are crucial reason for environmental enigma. Whereas, others cogitate that there are more serious environmental hazards than the loss of a few species. Although the decline of plants and animals is complicating the environment, climate change and global warming are essential conundrums for the environment. Both schools of thought are explained in detail below along with a conclusion.

People believe in environmental complications on account of the scale-down of plants and animal species. At present, people are seeing how species die from the earth. for instance, the tiger from India is almost more important, the tiger is India’s national animal. Furthermore, Pakistan also lost the mango tree. All in all, missing out on biodiversity is cause of environmental trouble.

On the contrary, people emphasize on climate change and global warming for environmental conundrums. Due to, climate change catastrophes are happening such as, floods coming in Pakistan in 2023 and half of Sindh’s population was facing hurdles. Also, earthquakes commonly occur all around the world. to sum up, more environmental challenges occur all around the world.

As far as I am concerned, multiple factors are concerning for environmental issues. We never said only the decline of particular species creates hurdles for the environment. Essentially, it is important but other roots are also crucial for generating environmental hazards; such as the growing of population, scarification of water, and more access to carbon emissions.

In conclusion, individuals have facts that the slowdown of the reproduction of species us a hurdle for the environment. On the other hand, they show more causes behind the environmental trouble.