Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that the government needs prioritise healthcare sector whereas others opinion are concentrate other important areas .

This essay will discuss on both of the opinion and I support later views.

Healthcare is the most demanding sector should focus by the government for many reasons. Majority of people need health support at different stage of life. Without strong health support, most of the people will not be healthier in life which is the basic demand of human beings. For example. if a poor people is under serious health condition then he or she needs to get emergency service. So they expect government will support them by providing free health facilities in govt hospitals along with free medicine. So healthcare sector should be strong enough to support vast majority of its citizens. Another reason to concentrate on health sector is that healthier nation gives support to build strong economy. Without strong health facility nations will suffer serious crisis during any disaster happen. Because huge amount will have to spend to support this kind of situation which might be prevent if proper necessary steps are taken. Suppose epidemic can cause serious damange for the country so before it happen if government take steps for prevention than damange will be less.

However, others sector are also important to focus by the government to continue nations important activities. Among them agriculture is the one of them where majority of people depends on it. If the authority can not provide medicine, seeds etc to farmers they can not produce sufficient amount of food for the country as a result country will suffer food crisis. For example, farmers need seed for paddy cultivation within June or July of the month. If they do not get it on time, paddy cultivation will longer then expected and food quality will decrease and government will suffer to maintain food demands. Similarly, transport and many other sector also are equally important. If fresh food are not deliver to market due to poor transport, food will damange which will cost a lot for people related to it and ultimately authority will be responsible for that.

In conclusion, it is obevious that healthcare is the top most vital sector of any government and need to focus on that sector. But only prioritizing this sector will fall into dangerous move because others sector are also import to focus.