Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is ongoing debate whether governments should prioritized tax revenue on the healthcare as first preference or spending on other essensial priorities. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here.

On the one hand, opponent of spending tax for healthcare expenditure as main priority said that this ensuring everyone to access affordable health service. Though this approuch, individuals will be expected to rise their wellbeing and encourage the productivity. This is undescore the reliable access for low income class who more likely tend to suffer from illnesses. Moreover, better health connection also could address exiting health disparities. For instance, in Indonesia where middle to low income families are susceptible to gain preferable health service. If government consider tax income to the healthcare as major priority, this might be beneficial and acessible to everyone, regerdless of their financial situation.

On the other hand, supporters of the ideas that they believe spending tax money on other healthcare purpose said that government should invest more resources in education. This is because good teaching leads people to understand about health knowledge or aware with more disease. Education plays crucial role to the development of human resources and encourage people how to maintain their health and preserve environment from any source of illnesses.

Overall, it seems to me that spending tax resource on the healthcare as essensial priority is worth implementing because it will ensuring people to get more accesable healthcare service and exiting health disparities. This is as long as government consider other area such as education as an invesment to increase people awarness to the health.