Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, discussions about how govements shoud allocate tax money have become increasingly common. Many individuals consider that medicine is the most vital sector, while others argue that there are a big number of other areas which equally essential.

Originally, health care plays a crucial role in your daily life; by this I mean that health is the most precious that we have. In addition, spending tax money on medications will be beneficial for the population. For instance, families with small salaries always depend on free cure, and have no opportunity to pay for their treatment. Therefore, by investments of taxes on remedy we give equal opportunities for every person, also we can significantly develop this area. Moreover, this money will be spent no purchasing modern medical equipment which will be positive impact on the quality of therapy.

On the other hand, moneyfrom taxpayers should be spent on other areas such as, developing education, infrastructure.

It is needless to say that changes in traditional education are really necessary to reach the great economy, as it helps to teach a highly skilled and competitive workforce ni the future. Futhermore, improved infrastructure creates new jobs and facilitates trade.

As a result, I recognize that we need to find balance between spending taxes on medicine and other sectors. Both of it, have a lot of advantages.