Some people say that when deciding how taxes should be spent, governments should prioritise health care. Other people believe that there are more important priorities for taxpayers' money. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a view that taxpayers should fund healthcare. Whereas other people argue that there are other priorities such as technologies and transportation. I agree with the latter view.

On the one hand, spending taxpayers’ money to healthcare is play crucial role among the people to be healthier. Nowadays, many public funds spend to construct new hospitals and reduce the cost of health check-up. If people do not have enough money for medicine, they would not try to buy and do not go to hospital to check-up due to high cost of payment. As a result, range of illnesses developing day by day in several countries. But the government of US try to reduce the cost of hospital’s check-up. Therefore spending taxpayers’ money to healthcare is the best idea for people. Because healthier people can live longer and improve the economy of that country rather than ill people.

On the other hand, innovations are play crucial role to enhance the quality of life. In several country’s population try to create new modern technologies such as vehicles and other innovative equipment. Moreover, it may help to reduce the percentage of accidents due to high quality of routes. Another important priority is education. Without educate many doctors cannot improve their knowledge, Germany can be the best example, the government of this country invest more money to studying, and they are develop their education and hospitals. Therefore, this country developed during the recent years. So I agree this view.

To sum up, while many governments funding money to healthcare such as medicine and build new hospitals, other countries developed their transportation and education, in addition, they are enhanced their healthcare and hospitals with people who had knowledge.