Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

In this world, the societies would like to live easily in the world and find much experiences. While people always spend plenty of their lives living end to where they born. In this essay I will explain about comfortable to live in their hometown and this causes bring of benefit to can near the family but there is drawback such as shortness experience and knowledgeable.

On the one hand, a lot of people want to live in the community well. Of course, they choose to waste their many time in their cities since they believe that it more comfortable than others. They have decided to live with parents and near the other relatives. It can make them more happier due to can meet others everyday even they can help in the life. My elder brother, for example, lives with my family. He has worked in another city, so he always leaves our house in the morning and go home in the afternoon. He said that happiness is meeting with his family.

On the other hand, if people just live in their town, it can make their live less to get more experience and knowledge. They cannot add it due to not meet new human in the world. However, they cannot develop it alone, it need other people to help them. In fact, people have to improve their live in learning to others. My friend, for instance, she is very smart but does not meet others and the result she cannot develop her knowledge correctly and cannot get what she wants easily.

In conclusion, I believe that we need to go to another city or country to get new lesson to improve our knowledge and experience, but we have to meet our family least once week or more to lose our yearning with our relatives.