Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

It is definitely true that few people spend most of their lives living near their birth place because they do not want to stay far away from their parents. This essay explore the pros and cons of living close to their place.

Firstly, everyone intends to spend their lives where they grew up. This is because they do not want to grow older alone. Secondly, some people may suffer from home sickness; therefore, they choose to stay at birth place for their entire life. Hence, these are the reasons of living close to live their home.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of living near to where they were born. One of the main positives of this is that people can have opportunities to take care of their parents till elderliness. What I mean by this is that, whenever their family members become sick then they can easily take them to the hospital. Secondly, they can share their feelings and enjoy every moments with their guardians and neighbours too. Take Nepalese people for example. Thousands of people from the Nepal celebrate all festivals in their neighborhood. They gathered together and get chance to share their feelings. In this way, they entertain themselves by exchanging their happiness and sorrowness with eachother; therefore, few individuals do not want to miss this chance by moving away from their home town.

Turning to other side of the argument, absurd discussion is a major problem because each person has a different level of thoughts. If their opinion does not match while making any kind of decision, there might have a high risk of meaningless fights. Another reason is jealousy with eachother. If a person becomes a successful in their life. Relatives begin to pull their legs down because of this people get tortured when they live closer. These are the cons of living where they born. Hence, some individuals prefers to choose their lives living away from their house.

In conclusion, I personally believe that it is better to live where we were born because we can happily spend our life with our parents and have chance to enjoy different kinds of occasions with neighbours and relatives too.