Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

Most People like to live and spend their lives in neighborhood of their birth Place. The company of the family and relatives could be the phenomenal reason behind this tendency. There is fundamental benefit of social security and warm of family However being in comfort zone could become obstacle to further growth on life of people who stays near to same place they were born.

The One of the few Reason People spend their lives to the nearby places to their Birthplace is familiarity of the Region including food, weather and social norms that further leads to comfort of Operating and ease of Living. The second and most influential reason behind this as per my opinion is warmth of family and Old Neighborhood and Friends Who are with them since childhood, this Social safety is comforting for People and These factors could be the driving reason for People living in same places where they have been born.

However they are Few Benefits of Living near your birthplace like Comfort and ease of Operating but Few Disadvantage as well Like Comfort zone and missing chance to Explore new things which could be hurdle for person Who choose not to come out of their comfort zone. On one hand Living in Neighborhood where you are born could be ultimate Comfortable and Give boost to your confidence and satisfaction of Living with Friends and Family, other benefit is ease of Operating to Daily live. For example, From Weather to Local language and other social dynamics for particular region remain same so if person lives in same region since birth they could have perks and Comfort, However If they choose not to live the Place, they could miss the Opportunity to Explore other cultures and Could even miss a chance to Study and learn other things like how other people operate in real world and this could become obstacle for person growth.

In conclusion, For person choose to live nearby where they were born gives them warmth of family and Neighborhoods however, they miss the chance to explore other cultures and that may become obstacle for their personal growth.