Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

Many individual choose to spend entire life, close to their birthplace. The familiarity and the ease provided by our born place is unmatchable. The forthcoming paragraph of this essay will talk about the merits and demerits of such decision.

Living in the same place as childhood holds numerous memories. People often find migration difficult ,as it brings variation in culture, tradition ,language, and living style. some individuals do not like to leave the place because of the countless memories they made , and they like to cherish it and like to transfer same to their off springs. As a result, they like to be confined in their comfort zone: hometown. People can easily reach out to their relatives for help, gatherings, and support. Additionally, awareness of the local resources and network can help people to make cost-effective decisions about housing, services , and daily expenses. For instance, my grandfather made the same decision, and he always tells us the enormous amount of love and satisfaction; he got staying there.

However, it abandons a person from the exposure to the outer world. At this age of competition, it is important for us to come out of our comfort zone and thrive in every aspects of life, expanding our limits and abilities. For better opportunities and quality life, people have to move out. For instance, every year 5000 people fly to America leaving their country behind in order to compete in international market which indeed helps to bring lots of fortune. Memories stays in the core of our heart , exploring different places do not degrade them.

To sum up, changes are the factor we grow. We should take taste of every culture, and we should explore and expand our memories rather than staying in the same place without variations.