Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born. What might be the reasons for this What are the advantages and disadvantages

Living in your birthplace has a great connection with family and friends.In every situation there is always a good and bad side of it.In this essay I will discuss both.

On the one hand,living in the community where you were born was make u comfortable where you can always check your family and have a great bond with them.Whatever happens you are confident that there was someone who help you incase of emergency because you know yourself that people around you was the person you know for the rest of your life.One more thing is all the people in your hometown was know each other where you’re comfortable with.

On the other hand there is always a drawbacks in every situation,one of these is because people in your neighbours know you,sometimes you have no privacy about your life.Everything you do is they see it and if you do something wrong all people will get to know it and it is the start of murmurings wrong information and it will get the situation worst.

But In my opinion I will choose to stay in my hometown because there is no place like home.It is always better to stay connected with your love ones,childhood friends and relatives.The happiness is different.You cannot measure the feeling of being happy in staying at where you live since birth.So for me,if I had the chance I will go back to my barangay before because I really miss the view the memories there.