some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job.However others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. In my opinion, skill and experience is more important to get a job.

Nowadays, university degree is required to take a job but only degree certificate doesnot decided to secure a job. We need fully skills and experience. If we have an experience and skill to do any kind of job, it is easier to need a work. For examples, suppose Ram has a university degree and Shyam has an experience of any work. In that time, their job officer search a person who have skills to do that they tell any work not a certificate.

But in the some case, degree value is more important than their ability of work. This is seen in rare case not all cases. People go to any universities to complete their degree. At that time if they intern to learn skills then it is the best for the workers.

At last, My opinion is that only degree certificate can’t decide to get a good job, their is also need the extra skill and experience to secure a great job.