some people think it's better for children to grow up in the city, while others think that life in the countryside is more suitable. What are the advantages and disadvantages of both places?

This is a discussion among people about whether urban areas or villages are more preferable for the young generation to rise up. Some benefits and drawbacks are considered in this phenomenon.

There are two reasons why cities are superior for youngsters to come of age as opposed to rural areas. First of all, study opportunities such as contemporary field courses, language courses, and personal growth courses are wide for children’s future careers, but the facilities might be limited in the countryside. For example, it is considered that plenty of universities or specialized schools are located in cities. Another benefit is that recreational areas like museums, theaters, a variety of art galleries, and parks are available in urban areas. Children who live in cities can be introduced to culture in real life, but in the countryside, children can only watch them on TV or read books.

On the other hand, in spite of having the advantages of living in cities, several defects are examined. The main disadvantage is that air pollution and noise pollution are more prevalent in cities than in the countryside. n in the countryside. These drawbacks are a precursor to the appearance of diseases in children’s health. For instance, youngsters in villages infect maladies less than town children. This is because there is crisp weather, fresh air, and natural products in villages. Another reason is that relationships with neighbors’ offspring are tight in the countryside. For example, children can do some kinds of activities together, such as fishing, cycling, running, or camping in villages. These activities are a bit dangerous owing to the abundance of cars and other traffic problems in cities.

To sum up, in terms of career prospects, cities are better compared with the countryside, but problems that are connected with health are less common in the countryside because of the crisp weather.