Some people think residents should keep their streets clean and tidy while others say it ts government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that government is hold responsible to keep city’s street free of rubbish and garbage, while others argue that citizens are reposible to keep their city clean and green. This eassy will analysis both perspectives.in my opinion, joint effort of government and citizens are needed for the fulfilment of the purpose.

To commence with the reasons why government should keep city’s streets tidy. Initially, people are paying enough take to the government, so it is onus of authority to keep the streets clean. Some part of the tax money should be allocated to provide public dustbin on every corner of the street and it should be make certain to dispose the waste properly. Secondly, government should enforce law against those who found littering the area. For example, Singapore one of the cleanest cities of the world impose the penalty of 1000 SGD if anyone litter the place.

Moving to the propernent , who believe that it’s people responsibility to keep cities clean. Government can provide trash bins but it is up to the individuals to use them properly. When people keep their house clean then it is also their duty to keep their city clean. People should not throw cigarette Butts on the roads and avoid spitting. Their is not enough money and mankind to clean the street if citizens are unwilling to take their part. People should be responsible and they should teach to their kids to maintain the beauty of the town.

To sum up, after going through both side I personally believe that people and Government should join hands together to keep their city clean.