Some people think that advertisements are good for the society whereas others oppose this view. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Some individuals believe that commercials are beneficial for population while others disagree this view.

On the one hand, Advertisements have lots of benefits such as if you don’t have time for shopping you can rely on advertisement and find information about products and you can learn about new products. For example if you have lots of work or study tasks and you don’t know about products then you may watch advertisement, as a results you can take information about that product even new one.

Therefore,commercials play significant role in society to get information about goods.

On the other hand, while watching advertisements artificial desire arises in a person and also children are easily influenced by commercials and then pester their parents to buy certain products such as toys or snacks. As a result, this may lead to unnecessary spending and parents may take pressure.

In conclusion, advertisements bring both negative and positive effects to society. While they provide useful information about products and services, they may also influence people to buy things they do not need. Therefore, people should be careful when making purchasing decisions.