some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

The age we live in, advertiments impact our lives in various way, therefore majority of people believe that it benefits economically , while others think social infulence can be happend as a drawback. However, when closely considering this controversy though, economical imapct may be tremendous, after seeing those, people tend to think whether what they have and who they are.

To begin with, some people argue that these commercials inflict less satisfaction on their self and it can be plummeted to depression and anxiety. Phycologies in one of university of Australia have reserched about the affects what can be happen to people after seeing these, five persons who are in vivid social circumstance were utilized for this experiment and the result was, even so those items, which were shown in advertiments are extravagant; the person who is in position to purchase bought it anyway and the others who are unable to buy began to fumble and looked away with timidness, which means they commenced to disbeliefe their self.

On the other hand, a plethora of people assume that the economical supprot is immensed for those companeis since those commercials urge everyone to buy products. For example, in Sri Lanka ‘koththu mee’ noodles, everyone is fond of, thus, relevent this noodle, numerous advertings are implied on TV, internet. By watching, every citizen tend to buy and economical calibration sharply elevated on those products, even though they not good for health. Thus, advertising is one of secret method of selling their products.

In conclusion, though advertising is a path for enhancing lucrative and revenue, when it is extravagant, people who are unable to purchase would have less satisfied and it impacts as a negative social effects.