some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

There is a debate as to whether advertising contributes to economic impacts. While, others think it has bad social effects because it will cause people to be angry with who they are and what they have. In my opinion, advertising has many positive economic effects.

Firstly, one common argument is that people want to know many useful items from the advertising. This means that individuals can find job from internet advertising, and they can read some beneficial online advertising. To give a clear example, in some countries residents buy things like furnitures, clothes, and dishes from online advertising. Online advertising results in enhance economic effects. A case in point is Japan, where people can buy or find things which they need in few hours. It enables people to improve their career, and it supplies people with economic benefits. Hence, people want to improve online advertising.

Nevertheless, there is a contrasting viewpoint that advertising has a detrimental effect on people’s life. This can be explained by the fact that when advertising developes, people will watch only online advertising. For example, every people buy some things from online advertising, and no one can improve their offline business. The main reason is that people face the dilemma of choosing between advertising or offline business. Accordingly, it can lead people to lost their career or future business. A clear example of this is American online tutoring where young children read advertising, and buy online lesson.

In conclusion, people can easily find jobs from advertising. Although when advertising improves, residents may face social issues. I believe that advertising has economic and social benefits.