some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

Certain individuals believe that advertising assists the development of the economy, others say that it will make the community depressed by what they have and who they are. I strongly agree that it is the best boost for a country’s economy because the product will bring benefits by becoming popular, and the outcome of negative effects only depends on the person.

On the one hand, advertisements might provide less satisfaction because commercials demonstrate only the perfect video with attractive faces and expensive products. It encourages that person might feel not good enough, and compare themself. However, it all depends on a person’s perception, and advertisement has more positive effects.

On the other hand, advertising benefits consumers by informing them about brand new products, services and special offers. As a result, consumers don’t have to waste time searching for goods. For instance, I was looking for a high quality laptop for a long time, fortunately I saw a poster about a new Macbook and purchased it, which is as good as on the poster.

In conclusion, even though commercials can encourage terrible feelings such as incomplete, it will not outweigh the benefits advertisements bring.