some people think that advertising has positive economic effects oyhers think it has negative social effects because it will who they are and what they have discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people argue that advertisement brings about positive economic effects, whereas others think it has negative impact on society. In this essay, I will discuss both views on this issue and explain why I believe advertising can affect society positively.

As a tool to advertise products or services in the public, many people believe that advertisement can stimulate the economy by promoting sales and build good image for companies. Although there are numerous products have good quility and features, people can not realize the benefits those products can bring about without buying them. By broadcasting the advertisement, the companies can make people know the advantages their product have, and thus encourage people to buy. Besides, advertising can help companies build good images by enabling them convey their values to the public.

Nevertheless, some people believe advertising has negative impact on society since it make people concerned by urging them buy more. Though adertisement can benefit companies in many ways, people frequently feel advertisement are educating the concept of buying is good. Adertisement persuade people that they need to buy more because they need those products, while most of the time, those products are not necessary to people.

In my opinion, the negative impact of advertisement can be solved by education. The authority should help the youngsters build correct attitude toward advertisement. By teaching young citizens that they should buy goods they need rather than goods they want, the chance that people feel dissatisfied with themselves and things they have can decrease significantly.

To sum up, advertising is a good approach for companies to promote their products and values, and people can prevent negative impacts of advertising by educating young citizens the right attitude toward advertisement.